Faculty Partners

The 2020 cohort of Arts and Social Justice faculty included professors from four units across Emory University: Emory College, Oxford College, Rollins School of Public Health, and Goizueta Business School. 

Through their involvement, students taking courses in the fields of Biology; Film & Media Studies; Women’s, Gender and Sexuality Studies, Business Law; Creative Writing; and Behavioral, Social, and Health Education Sciences complete creative projects designed by ASJ fellows.